Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 45 Race: Black
Church: Other   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Other
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 37 and 44      Open to dating any race
I am a work in progress. . . God is 1st in my life. I like to enjoy life and have fun. I have a good sense of humor. Honesty and integrity are important values to me. I am not into games or drama. No need to sweat the small stuff!!!! I am a passionate person. I love my family and friends. I am open-minded and love new adventures.
Of course I would like to meet a man that puts God 1st in his life, having a close and personal relationship with him as well. I would like to meet someone that communicates. I like a man with an open-mind, sense of humor and free spirit. Strong and yet sensitive is hot. You score points if you laugh and can make me laugh. Friendship is a must. I am not opposed to meeting/dating men of other ethnicities. Thanks for reading my profile. Be Blessed. . . ..

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating