Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Bloomfield, New Jersey
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 49 Race: Other
Church: Evangelical   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Medical/Surgical
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 31 and 39      Open to dating any race
I don't want to sound too inside the box but I am actually looking for a long term, companionship, relationship. The one special who can change the monotomy of my day life and add some flavor to it. I would love to find someone who can share mybusy life and my service to God my father. A woman who is able to put God over all, sweet, kind, but yet strong, adventures and gracious. I am very active in church and outside of church and I tend focus too much in my activities. I am currently involved as christian counselor for the young adult in the latino community as well as my envolment in the music department. I am not much of a musician but a can make a tune or two. I also love to sing to the Lord. Besides church, I work as a Surgical Assitant for one of the busiest Operating Rooms and trauma hospitals in New Jersey. I am also taking classes to become a Clinical Psychologist at the university. So finding the woman of God who can become my, for ever companion, my friend, my mate and share my service to the Lord and change my ways and have two babies together is really a challenge and it is very important for me and my ministry. I know, I know, it is not easy to find somone who can be able to cope and share my activities and all the demands of the work God gave to me. I may be asking too much, but that is the life God put on my hands at this time, so Father!!, you better provide. . ;-) . A word of advice to my precious sisters in Jesus that are visiting my page, PICTURES!!. . . are not always fair to some of us!!. . . Y a proposito, hablo tambien castellano o espanol si lo prefieres decir asi. Naci y creci en Lima- Peru.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating