Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Resident, South Carolina
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 34 Race: Black
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Education
Height: 5ft 1   Hair: Black   Eyes: Dark Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 31 and 49      Open to dating any race
Hi everyone. Just checkin' the site out to see what's up. I'm not certain of what can come of this but it would be great to gain new friends. If I find love, then that would be great too. I like to have fun and try new things. A good date for mewould be something that would involve conversation to get know each other and have fun. I'm not stuck on one culture. I can learn from all cultures and believe that each individual has something to offer that is special and unique. I'd like to meet someone that knows who he is and what he wants, if he's not sure, he knows that God will always be apart of what he does. I believe that people do grow together so if you're in the growing stage, I'm not scared of that (smile). I love to laugh and am open to new adventures. If you want to find out more then stop reading this and mail me (smile)P. S. If you took the time to write me, I will write back. I'm waiting on the site to upgrade my account. I am not ignoring your letters (smile).

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating