Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



JWGO


Location: Turlock, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 24 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teacher
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 28     
God first! I am a Christian, graduate student, musician, athlete, and teacher. I attend church regularly and am involved with the greeting ministry and music ministry. My faith is very important to me along with my family. I am well educated andwill be going for my doctorate soon. I am very athletic and maintain a fit body. I am amiable, funny, and very approachable. One very interesting and valuable thing is that I am saving myself for marriage (yes, I am a virgin!) I longboard, rollerblade, play guitar and sing, compose music and record; I love games of all types, i. e. board, sport, and video; I enjoy fog and the smell of wet concrete after rain. I have two dogs named Hansel and Gretel :) My parents are still married after almost 30 years and my brother and best friend are married. I am family oriented and love children and build rapport with them quickly. I have been skydiving and love roller coasters. I do not have credit card debt and am financially wise. I love the beach and all activities associated with it--I also love the mountainous areas. I am a God-fearing man who is not ashamed of my faith. The school I attend is Azusa Pacific University, a Christian University. Thanks for looking and God bless you!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating