Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Sydney,
Country: Australia

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 47 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Contract Manager
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Dark Blonde   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Prefer Not To Say
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 55     
As my friends have told me I am compassionate, kind and loyal. I can be a little shy at first but tend to open up after just a little while of feeling comfortable with someone. I am very supportive of my family and friends and will try wherever possible to help others achieve their goals. Family is very important to me and so is creating a future family unit. I am excellent at listening to the concerns and ideas of others and always give respect to their needs and wants. I am dependable, caring, flexible, passionate, romantic and hard working. I love the simple things about our everyday life and take pleasure in the beautiful things each day brings - a spontaneous activity, the warmth of the sun, the beauty of the clouds, precious time spent with children. I am looking for a caring, loving guy. Someone who is willing to put time into a relationship, is genuine, wants to talk and communicate, wants to get to know all about me and wants to share the same about himself with me - is open and doesn't hide himself. Is down to earth and practical around the house. Someone who wants to have lots of fun together and is happy to go out or snuggle on the couch watching a movie. My freetime is up now so I can only send Halos.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating