Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: San Jose, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 39 Race:
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Other
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 37 and 45     
Hi ! I'm Juny. I'm a family oriented closed with my parents, brothers and sister. I put my relationship with God as the most important thing in my life and I want to grow deeper and more mature in my relationship with God. I used to get involved in campus ministry for a few years, but currently I just actively attend worship service on Sundays. I'm an easy-going person that loves the Lord. I'm kind, simple, honest and faithful. I love to go for walks, hiking, swimming, and traveling, but I also enjoy spending my time at home like doing chores, reading and watching TV. I've been to many places, such as Europe, Asia ( Singapore, Malaysia and Thailand ) and USA. I enjoy traveling to broaden my horizon. Although I've never been married, I think it's the best thing on earth, especially when God brings both persons together. It's wonderful to have a lifetime friend so I hope to build a good friendship with someone, that might lead to a deeper and serious relationship if we feel that we are compatible. I hope he's kind, honest, open minded, simple, responsible and faithful, but the most important is that he must love God.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating