Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



JUSTJEWEL


Location: Hattiesburg, Mississippi
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 45 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Full Time Student
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Big and Beautiful
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 50     
I really don't wanna do this. But my friends say "Try it!" Ugh. I'm a computer geek. I have a degree in computer programming and I'm working on another one. I also have my two girls. My daughter who is 13 has just finished chemo, and is infull remission from cancer (we are still doing the maintenance side of that). My niece also lives with me. I guess I am a package deal. I love conversation. I think it is so fun to find someone that you can just sit and talk for hours about this and that and nothing at all. I'm pretty much a homebody, but I don't mind heading down to the beach for the day, or going to flea markets. I'm not saying what I'm looking for because it would be called a miracle if he were out there. Just a friend. . . . since moving to Hattiesburg I haven't really made many of those.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating