Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Butler,
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 31 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Small Business Owner
Height: 6ft 5   Hair: Light Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 23 and 35      Open to dating any race
I live in a small town, so one of the sacrifices is a limited social life. However, I do bathe everyday! I am tall 6'5" so you need to be at least 5'5" or bring a ladder. I am a small business owner/operator. My work is very important to me and I enjoy the projects I have going on. Faith is important to me. Big Chiefs fan, love to go to the games. I love to grill, and cook/entertain friends. I would be most attracted to someone with a career and who is independent. If you are athletic and can hold a conversation during a 150 mile car journey, then we may be a match. I think physical chemistry is the gate-keeper to a good relationship. I am big on communication and enjoy long conversations about everything. . . and nothing. My hobbies include art, music, drinking wine, playing sports and watching movies. I am hyper-ambitious and big on goals (A+ personality and the ADHD to go with it) . Which means, if you believe the world is out to get you, I am not for you!!! I have a house, and a car, and all my teeth. . . and I don't pick my nose too often in front of people. . . ha. Hope to meet some new friends. Email me.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating