Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Shillington, Pennsylvania
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 21 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Retail
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Reddish   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 20 and 27     
Please note I am no longer a member, so if you contact me please give me your e-mail address so I can get back to you!Well, first and foremost in my life is my relationship with Jesus Christ. I am reformed Baptist, but I don't like to argue my points into the ground. The joy of Christ is very important to me and I feel too many Christians leave that to fast. I am committed to waiting for whoever it is that God decides to bring into my life and hope to show others that waiting can be done. I really want to work with inner-city kids one day and am currently working towards that goal. My favorite things to do are hanging out with my friends and family, making home movies, reading, going on long trips, writing in my journal, and listening to music. I enjoy collecting keychains, quotes, and profiles. I am very loyal to my family and friends and I have lots of families that I have "adopted" whom I love hanging out with! I am the youngest of nine children with three step-siblings and I was homeschooled all the way through. I would like to have a big family and homeschool my kids as well. As to my personality, my brother told me they need to create a fifth personality type just for me!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating