Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



JUNEBUG


Location: Tampa, Georgia
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 63 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Retired medical field
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Light brown/gray   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 70     
I am a born-again Christian, grandmother & 1 great grandchild with another on the way! I'm too young to be a great grandmother! But they didn't listen. Kidding. I LOVE babies! I've helped raise a few that I'm so proud of. I love going to church & serving God. I've been in the valleys & on the mountain tops. But Jesus has always been with me. I only live to do His Will. I love the beauty of this earth He made. The beautiful mountains and beaches, wildlife, birds, etc. I love teenagers and want to help them if I can. It's so hard for them these days in this troubled world. I love beaches, park trails, wildlife, boating, traveling & Fox News Network! I have strong beliefs in morals, conduct & showing respect. I'm a people person as well. I've recently been through a very painful divorce about a year & a half ago. I don't like single life but whatever God decides is my desire.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating