Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Toledo, Ohio
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 52 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Street cleaner
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 55      Open to dating any race
I am searching for my soulmate. If you know where she is, please drop me a note at the Y and tell me where I can find her. I hope to have a photo up shortly. A little about myself, I am a work in progress, I am far from perfect but I am covered by the blood of Jesus Christ. I have been through the wilderness recently, and it was a rough journey. I am so thankful that the Lord was there with me every step of the way. I am an easy going guy who is slow to anger. I treat people the way I would want to be treated. I am a gentleman and I will treat you like a lady. I am respectful, kind, considerate, and compassionate. I enjoy holding hands, hugging and kissing. I am a romantic at heart. I am searching for a Christian woman who likes to be treated like a lady. She should enjoy talking, taking walks, holding hands, and cuddling. We will be each others best friend and confidant. We will grow closer together as we draw closer to God in our walk with him.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating