Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Attica, Indiana
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 39 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Nursing Student
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Big and Beautiful
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 42      Open to dating any race
Well to start off I am divorced, and mom of 2 beautiful girls ages 13 and 10, who sometimes drive me crazy, but that's what being a parent is all about. I am currently working on my nursing degree, so along with my children, school is my top priority. I am not looking for an instant relationship, start as friends and see where it goes from there. We are active in our church, and anyone intersted should be also. My faith is very important to me, and its one area I am not willing to negotiate. Some things I enjoy in my spare time are camping, reading, going to movies. With the girls activities, and with school, I do not have a lot of free time, but I take it when I can get it! What am I looking for in a man? Someone who loves God, is honest, caring, has good family values, a great sense of humor, and someone not into playing games. (Unless its like cards or a board game!)Life is to short! My friends tell me I'm to picky when it comes to dating. I don't consider myself picky, I just know what I want. Other then that I am pretty laid back. Hope to hear from you soon :)

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating