Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: London,
Country: United Kingdom

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 35 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: International Removals Manager
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 38     
Well at 34 I'm beginning to think I may have missed the boat, but I keep thinking that maybe someday Mr Right may happen to see my profile and decid to write to me :-)I'm generally a very positive person and know my own mind, so if you're a shrinking violet we probably won't get on. . . (sorry. ) I'm into all the usual stuff like pubs, cinema, restaurants, travel, reading blah-de-blah, . . . but also really enjoy speaking Spanish and wildlife stuff like going on walks and messing about in rock-pools. (I sound weird don't I, but I'm not - honest!!)I go to an Anglican church in SW London but I originally come from Bournemouth. I spent a year working for a mission organisation in Mexico and LOVED it! Now I have to make do with just eating Mexican. . . but I'm not complaining. Email me if you think you could be Mr Right, I'd love to hear from you.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating