Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



JULIAB


Location: Ukraine,
Country: Ukraine


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 35 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 34 and 45     
My heart belongs to the Lord and it is able to join ONLY with a heart that loves God. . . I have not met my FIRST half yet. I work at a Christian publishing house. I write poems and stories for children and adults. I have a son of 9 years old. I amnot fluent in English, but I am taking English classes. I can write simple notes by myself, but with difficult ones I ask a Friend to translate for me. I am seeking an honest person. I am looking for man for whom my poor knowledge of English will not be a hindrance. I am looking for someone whom I could upport. I believe that the love of a woman strengthens a man. I am waiting for the Lord to give me a master, who would need my love, to whom I would happily surrender, so that he could happily surrender to the Lord all areas of his life and fulfill the purpose that was given to him by God. I believe that there is the one whom the Lord has chosen for me. Every person is special in a way, but I havent met the one who is special for me.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating