Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Winter Springs, Florida
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 40 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Executive Assistant
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 31 and 47     
I'm a 37 yr old single mom. I have a wonderful life. I'm a very positive person. I enjoy movies, bowling, the beach, shopping. I hope someday to meet someone who is my equal. Someone who appreciates everything a serious, committed relationship has to offer. Someone who values family. My values are very mixed. I consider myself to be old fashioned. . . I want to be treated like a lady. . . When I'm being taken out, I want to feel like I'm being taken out. I still believe that there ARE gentlemen out there!! =) I already have more than I could ever wish for. I have been blessed with an amazing son, wonderful family and friends, a job and boss that I wouldn't trade for the world. Anything else I need, God will guide me to when the time is right. My relationships are THE most important thing to me. . . with God, my son, my parents, my boss and co-workers. You are defined by the relationships in your life. . . and by how you treat those relationships.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating