Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Chesterfield, Michigan
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 26 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Office Administrator/Waitress/Student
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 23 and 35     
I'd like to consider myself a free spirit. I am a good person with a big heart. In general, I like to have fun in whatever it is that I do. My hobbies are dancing, singing, hoola hooping, sewing, reading, working out, and watching movies. I enjoy lots of things and especially outdoor activities. Camping is one thing I absolutely love to do. I spent the summer in the Northern Rocky Mountains. Traveling is a big part of my life and I enjoy it most! I've always had a personal relationship with the Lord but only recently became a practicing Christian. I'm looking for someone who will share my desire and excitement to learn more about Christ. I attend a womens Bible study on Tuesdays, Church on sundays and a Worship service on Sunday evenings. I know where I'm at in my life God had planned for me, and I hope to meet the best friend he has planned for me as well.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating