Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Plain City, Ohio
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 67 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Bridal Gallerie
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Gray   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 59 and 99      Open to dating any race
I am a healthy 65 year old women. I lost my companion of 45 years in November, 2007. I miss his companionship so much and I'd love to meet someone who has good Christian values. Things I love to do: cook, garden, camping, traveling, watching sports on TV, also love good, but the older movies. Also love to visit with friends and play games. I love my children and grandchildren. I have 4 children, all married and living around me but NOT with me. I have 9 grandkids, ages 20 to 6 years old. 5 boys and 4 girls. In the summertime my 2 youngest, my son and his family and my daughter and her family love to go camping at least once a month on weekends. In the winter we have gone to Florida for a few weeks of vacation. We all have campers, altho' I just got rid of my old camper as it was older and I didn't want to keep it just for me!If you want to know more about me, let me know!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating