Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



JUDY1965


Location: Harlan, Kentucky
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 44 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Legally Separated   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Retired Secretary
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Big and Beautiful
Seeking someone between ages: 38 and 50      Open to dating any race
About me. . . I waited for 13 years after my first divorce to remarry, (1st husband was very abusive matter of survival of myself and children reason for leaving) , raised my kids alone as a single mother. I have two grown sons, 19 and 21 and a granddaughter 1 year old. I have a associate of science degree in Small Business Management. I use to work as a secretary at a local college until I got sick. Had a benign tumor which was removed on March 1, 2009 and I am currently recuperating from surgery very well. I have been married for the last 4 years, which has been very rocky. Finally gave up on the marriage and left. (2nd husband had affair) I believe in giving and receiving respect. I am a very loyal person. I like stuff like camping and fishing, drawing and painting, quiet evenings at home and going out also. I am adaptable but will not change who I am just to be liked. Oh, and I love playing myspace mobsters, lol. Anything else you want to know about me feel free to ask.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating