Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



JUDIEPPS


Location: Sachse, Texas
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 45 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Dark Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Big and Beautiful
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 45      Open to dating any race
I am 41 years old short woman. I have a few extra pounds that I am working on getting off becuase I would love to live life to the fullest. I love the lord and so does my daughter. I play softball on the coed team at church. I sing in the choir and am involved in the childrens ministry at my church. I am currently going to college to get my drgree in nursing and accounting. Would love to work in pediatrics when I graduate. I am looking from someone to become friends first and then maybe something more. I don't really know what it is like to date since I got married when I was 19 years old. So I would like to experience the dating and romance and corting. Most important in my life right now is the Lord and my 13 year old daughter. Looking for someone that loves the Lord as much or is like me and still growing that can grow with me or even help me to graw.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating