Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



JSDISCIPLE


Location: Spiro, Oklahoma
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 25 Race: Black
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Military/Enviromental Services
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 21 and 29      Open to dating any race
Hello, well a little about me. . . . I am currently enlisted in the United States Air Force Reserves. I recently moved back to OK where im originally from. I was stationed in North Carolina for 5 1/2 years. I really enjoy traveling and seeing new places and encountering new cultures, and would really like to go on some mission trips one of these days if I get the chance. I am currently in college going after my Bus Admin degree and trying to break out in the clothing industry. God is definitly #1 in my life and I would like to meet a young lady that feels the same. I've been in relationships before that my partners were not at all focused on God and needless to say, it never ends well. So that being said, I guess im giving this online thing a chance and praying that something special will come out of it.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating