Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



JRWHITEDSR


Location: Clearfield, Pennsylvania
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 45 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Some College
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Miister, retail manager
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Shaved   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 45      Open to dating any race
Hi, I havent done this sort of thing for over 20 years, so bear with me. I'm widowed, and would likw to find someone to share life's adventures. She should be good natured and funny. I like to laugh. I want someone who can carry on an intelligent conversation, but also be sensual and romantic to her man. I believe strongly in being faithful and "till death do us part". For fun, I enjoy riding my 4-wheeler, and especially playing in the mud, (see photos) , just good clean fun!!! I also enjoy flying and am currently working on my pilots license, and have just purchased a plane. I have two children, ages 19 and 15. The 19 yr old is in college and lives away, and the 15 yr old lives at home. If we sound like a possible match, e-mail me!!!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating