Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



JRISSEW


Location: Hilton, New York
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 39 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: CNC machinest
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 3    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 45      Open to dating any race
I'm a Single father of 3 children. I have been single and devoted to family only for over 3 years and am ready to see if I can find someone who I can spend the rest of my life with. I like out doors: In the summer I like to take the family to the beach and watch my kids play on the sand while I try to out do my last best hamburgers. Hiking, camping, Kayaking, Canoing, or just taking a walk with some one I love dearly embracing my arm. I love to relax in a shady place and play my guitar. An empty hall or stairwell is great too. I love to worship the Lord. I am a very hard worker and my boss thinks I'm above average in my level of understanding in machining technique and code. Most of all, I want to be with somebody (Not more than God though, without him I'm doomed) . Someone I can come home to. Home is about atmosphere and attitude. Love, Hard work, devotion, play time, love time, and even times to take any time it takes to hammer out a misunderstanding or problem. I do not believe in heated arguments in front of the kids. I believe in being others conscious and trying to make things go right, Investment in love and helping others in my life feel loved.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating