Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



JRH119


Location: Rolla, Missouri
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 27 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Police Officer
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 23 and 29      Open to dating any race
Hi! Just a little about me. I love to read, watch movies, play games, and spend time with my family. I love card games, board games, and video games. I also like running, camping, and fishing. My faith is very important to me. I love God and I know I would not be here today if it wasn't for Him. He is the most important thing in my life. Next is my family. I call my parents at least a couple times a week and I have a twin sister who I spend a lot of time with. My family is wonderful and I thank God everyday for them. I do work in a predominately male profession, and some find that intimidating or bothersome. My job is high stress and, while I enjoy going out, staying home and playing card games or watching a movie is also fun. I'm not the type of person who likes to party and go to bars. I'm not adverse to drinking, I just don't do it often. I would much rather spend time with a samll group of friends then with a lot of people I barely know. That's about all I can think of for now. If you want to know more, just ask!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating