Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Jackson, Alabama
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 24 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Military
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 23      Open to dating any race
I am a person who likes to have fun and not be so serious all the time, but will if I have to. I have alot of different interests. My main hobbies are movies, sports, and music. I love sports, especially football and I like just being active. I alsolike to stay inside sometimes and just chill or watch a movie. I like going to the movie theater. I joke around alot, and have a good sense of humor. Personality is important to me and so is a sense of humor. I want someone who is smart, but also goofy. I want someone that I can have meaningful conversation with, and have fun with too. Loyalty and openess are more important to me then looks. Someone that knows what they want is always attractive. I also want someone who is dedicated to the things they care about. I set high goals for myself and do not have time for someone who doesn't believe in me. I also want someone who fights for the things and people they believe in. My free trial is up and if I don't respond its probably cuz im in training cuz im in the army.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating