Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



JPLEAS


Location: Denver, Colorado
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 50 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Electrician/truck driver
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 49      Open to dating any race
I love the outdoors and spend as much time as I can doings things outside. I love to ride my Harley, go boating, some camping (not a hard core camper) . I like to keep busy and active, but know how to relax, use to bea workaholic, but learned howto relax and enjoy my time with friends and family. In the winter I enjoy downhill skiing, I'm not that good, but have fun. Warning: I am very affectionate, and not affraid to show my emotions around the people I care about. I love to sing, and was on the praise and worship team at church, but I am not able to in church every sunday due to my present job so I stepped down. I can dance, but would like to learn how to better, would love to have someone who would like to take lessons with me, or teach me. Ask me as many questions as you wish, I have nothing to hide.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating