Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Billings, Montana
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 47 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Math/accounting
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 3    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 62     
Hi - here is a brief description of myself. I have traditional, christian values. My relationship with the Lord Jesus is primary in my life. It's my greatest source of joy. People describe me as feminine, logical and friendly. I really want to get out and meet more people. I've been raising three kids by myself for nine years since my separation and then divorce. I love my children and they're doing very well - the oldest started college this fall. My middle child is in high school, and the youngest in middle school. I have a B. S. in math and worked as an actuary before staying home with my kids, which I was able to do for 12 years. I now work part-time in accounting and tax preparation. I've dated since my divorce, but have not found anyone who is "right". I'm looking forward to meeting people through this web site!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating