Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Winter Garden, Florida
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 58 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Hair Stylist
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 52 and 62     
Living in the experience of a lot of life has been amazing, exciting, a learning and growing experience as well as pretty scary sometimes and wonderful more often then not. I've loved and lost and been through the process of becoming a whole person again gaining new insights into myself and others. I'm interested in meeting and getting to know new friends in the hope of connecting with that special person God has been raising up for such a time as this. I consider myself to be diverse and eclectic. I'm planned yet impromptu, like being comfortable in jeans or shorts and getting dressed up too. Love being with people and in fun environments. Enjoy going to church, the gym, or out to meet friends for a cup of coffee or glass of wine and conversation with laughter or learning new things, reading good books and trying new adventures. How about a cup of coffee?

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating