Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Goshen, Indiana
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 58 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Music Teacher
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Brown w/Highlights   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 47 and 59     
Jesus is my Lord and Savior, my breath, my life. I love Him more than life. I desire to walk through the second half of my life here on earth serving Him in reaching souls, giving encouragement to the hopeless, and truth to those in darkness. I desire to do this with someone the Lord would bring into my life, whom I would complete and help. I love children, although I've raised 4 myself. I am open to God's will and direction. This is a turning point in my life in many ways. I would like to start as friends - not to dive into a commitment without knowing each other. I'm cautious and careful, but warm and friendly - as a friend. With a music education degree from a Christian University, I've been able to teach private music lessons for the past 25 years while my children were growing up - was able to be home for the kids. I've lived overseas, and traveled to many countries. Though originally from California, I've lived in the Midwest for the past 30 years (ahhh - has it been that long?). CA is still seems like home. Actually, this world is not my home, I'm just a' passin' through - I feel like a pilgrim, looking forward to the Promise Land one day, in the presence of my Lord. Until then, I will serve Him and express my love for Him by expressing His love to all. I love to cook, sew, garden, camp, play pool, swim, basketball, racquetball, walk, ballroom dance, draw and oil paint, do crafts, computer, edit, write, compose songs and poetry, and I'd like to properly learn to ride a horse. . . I play piano, violin, classical guitar, viola and sing (I was a vocal major in college). I love to worship and pray.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating