Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



JOYFUL_1


Location: Kings Mountain, North Carolina
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 36 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Administrative Assistant
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 27 and 40      Open to dating any race
I am not a member of this site. pam underscore 9498 for Y messages. I am a busy mom of 2 wonderful daughters. I am also back in school for myself. My days are normally filled with meeting my kids needs, church functions, homework, and work. I enjoy bike riding, walking, and amusement parks. I have no problem when it comes to playing hide & go seek or tag at the park with all the kids. I love to scrapbook when I have an opportunity. Most importantly, I love being involved at church. I have a sincere heart for helping teenagers. I believe Jesus is my only rescue in this crazy world. I know he takes care of me everday. I try to walk closely with him so I don't forget what the big picture is. I love worship and feel so close to him. I want to be more like him everyday.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating