Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 57 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Self-employed
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Light brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 47 and 57      Open to dating any race
I am a passionate Christian, loving mom, and a faithful friend. I am told I'm funny, and creative. . . . get ready to laugh! I am not a member so please include your e address. My life has been very interesting, I must say my sense of humor comes from life imitating art, bad art at times. I am an artist, singer/songwriter, person of prayer/faith and entrepeneur. I've run my own businesses for many years. I love the Lord and have a genuine relationship with Him. I am not just a Sunday Christian. Reading and growing in knowlege is important to me. I love to encourage and help. I believe the only time you can change someone is when they are in diapers! Communicating how I feel and listening are very important to me. I can have a great time in the grocery store if I'm with the right person. I am physically fit and exercise regularly. I don't have anything hidden, pretty much an open book. Let the adventure begin!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating