Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



JOYFULONE


Location: Oklahoma City Metro, Oklahoma
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 64 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Semi-retired
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 60 and 73     
Relationships are primary in my life. First is the one with my Lord. I enjoy a variety of activities: getting together with family and friends, socializing, gardening, the theater, music, enjoying the cultural activities of a university and metro area and more. Also, I enjoy the outdoors a great deal and especially the lake and surroundings of a nearby Christian retreat center. Of course, I enjoy mountains and beaches too. But, anywhere with someone special can be an outstanding experience. People tell me that I am a caring, compassionate person, and I sincerely enjoy showing affection. I have a strong interest in mission work and anticipate doing more short term trips or whatever the Lord leads my future partner and me toward. Just ask, and I will share more. May the Lord bless you.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating