Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Delray Beach, Florida
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 36 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Software Industry
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Light Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Big and Beautiful
Seeking someone between ages: 32 and 46     
Brown-Eyed Spiritual Music Nut! Words that describe me: empathetic, compassionate, kind-hearted, independent-minded, romantic, spiritual, music lover, piano/organ player, deep thinker, handy with computer software, fun-loving, extrovert with good conversation skills, cherish time with family/friends; eternally inquisitive and curious question asker, neat and tidy, organized.
I am not afraid to get my hands dirty when the task requires it?compliments of my Minnesota Dairy Farm Girl roots. A job transfer brought me to SE Florida in the past year. My friends often joke that I'm the unofficial cruise ship activity director as I enjoy researching upcoming events in the area and making suggestions.
I am looking for someone who is also compassionate, spiritual, intellectual, romantic, appreciates music, values family/friends, enjoys travel reading and learning new things. If you've read all this and are interested in getting to know me, I'm just an email away. Thank You and God Bless You!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating