Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Bryan, Ohio
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 48 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Medical records clerk
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 42 and 48     
I am currently going to School of Ministry at the church I attend. I have a calling on my life to minister to women and young girls. I have a 15 year old daughter who attends a christain school and will be going on her 1st mission's trip in March to New York to minister to homeless children. We both love the Lord and want to follow God's will for our lives. At this time I am seeking a friendship with a godly man who is seeking God's plan for his life and has a similar calling on his life. I have an evangialist calling on my life as well. I love to sing and spend time worshipping the Lord in my private time. I like to educate myslef on health issues and eat right. I enjoy reading christain books as well. I have a out going personality and I enjoy talking and meeting new people. I love romance, candlelight dinners, walking, going on bike rides, going to parks. I am a spur of the moment person. I like having fun. But most of all spending time with my Heavenly Father.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating