Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Alma, Michigan
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 55 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teacher
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 4    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 49 and 56      Open to dating any race
I love praise and worship music, church activities, family, swimming and being around the water, travel, reading, nature, reading, and more. I look forward to a retirement time where I can serve the Lord in missions work, probably in Central or South America. I love kids and am a foster parent. I would enjoy working in an orphanage and helping orphans. I like to try new things and meet people. Brazil is a country and people dear to my heart and I long to revisit those I know there. My relationship with the Lord is very important to me. Seeking friendship first, I would enjoy getting to know you through emails on this site, possibly meet, and see what the Lord has in mind. I pray for the Lord to connect me with who He wants. I hope you do the same.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating