Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Lafayette, Colorado
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 51 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Sales
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 48 and 58      Open to dating any race
I am a very passionate person who strives to live life at its fullest. I like to work and play hard. I am also a very strong relationship with God. I am not religious, I do not believe in being religious. I just love God and have a great relationship with him. My faith defines who I am. I am very involved in my church and I love giving back; I volunteer in my community. I also love the outdoors. I moved to Colorado to be able to hike, snowshoe, ski, and bike, whatever the outdoors brings. I also love to do just about anything, going out to dinner, movies, the theatre, going to sporting event (go Rockies!) . One of my goals is to learn to play golf. I am a "doer. " I am also a jeans to diamond type of woman too. I love to get dressed up and dressed down depending on the day or the mood. I am also in great shape.
I am looking for that special guy who is ambitious, who has a strong faith, loves the outdoors, going out to dinner, movies, living life to its fullest. I want to share my life with someone special, someone who has a positive attitude about life. I want to make his life wonderful, secure and loved. My goal is to make sure his needs are met every day. If you are of the same philosophy. . . the drop me an email and we will go from there

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating