Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



JOYFULDANCE


Location: Bronx, New York
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 27 Race: Black
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Social worker
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 27 and 40      Open to dating any race
I am a hard working mom who loves life. Every chance I get to laugh I take it, I guess its because I spend my days as a family counselor listening to others problems. I am a poet but lately I have been experiencing writers block, maybe you can inspire me. I have always been passionate about the outdoors and hope to indulge in it more. I have been told that I am a great cook, and love cooking for the people I love. I love to dance, did you know that dancing can lower your risk for heart desease? I just found that out:. I have a strong and personal relationship with god and hope to become stronger in my faith. About who I am looking for:Truth is I am a nice woman who is looking for a guy who loves god, can make me laugh and stimulate me mentally, a guy who like being active, a guy with dreams of his own, who is comfortable with who he is and ready for something more serious. I also love a guy who is good to the people around him, this kind of guy could bring out the best in me, if you like football, I am already melting.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating