Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



JOYFORHIM


Location: Enumclaw, Washington
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 51 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teacher/instructional coach
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 42 and 55     
I am overall a kind, caring person. I am responsible and conscientious. I like the simple pleasure in life. For example, I have many friends and I love spending time with them. . . . laughing, loving, sharing, being together. I think people find me fun to be around. I can be sensitive, too---crying at movies, kleenex in my purse at church---you know the type. :) Being blessed to be raised in a Christian home, I have known God all of my life. My faith is solid. I have a personal relationship with God that I hope is reflected in who I am. I am currently attending a Foursquare church, but the denomination is not particularly important to me. My faith is based on the Bible. My goal is to be where God is moving, to hear from God and to let Him direct my life. Isaiah 41:9-10 are my favorite verses and they have seen me through some difficult times. I'd like to find a man who enjoys being with me as much as I enjoy being with him. I'm seeking a man who has strength and depth of character, who knows what he believes and who is healthy emotionally and spiritually. Of course, he has to love the Lord! Also, he'll have to enjoy life and have a sense of humor, because I love to laugh!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating