Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Farmington Hills, Michigan
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 36 Race: Pacific Islander/East Asian
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Medical Equipment Sales
Height: 4ft 11   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 33 and 45     
Thank you for your interest. I am an American born Filipino blessed with my father's unwavering faith in God, hard work ethic, and optimistic attitude along with my mother's nurturing nature, beauty, loyalty and respect for traditional values. My parents had a beautiful marriage with God as their foundation and I'm looking for the same. I have a career I'm passionate about, a close personal relationship with God, solid network of friends and two children I adore. I'm looking for a strong Christian man, with a well-balanced life, who will lead spiritually in our relationship. I'm at a good place in my life and I feel God has been preparing me for a special man. If after reading about me, you think we should talk, please send me an email. I'd like to hear from you.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating