Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



JOY500


Location: Elizabeth, New Jersey
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 57 Race: Black
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Case Manager
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Salt/pepper   Eyes: Dark brown
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 46 and 60     
Spiritual, Christian woman looking for a mate, hopefully sent by God. Mother of twins - boy and girl, 24 yrs old and have just graduated from college. I have a BA in English-Writing and am a case manager for a very large non-profit social agency. I have no siblings (always wanted a brother!) . I have a wicked sense of humor and love to laugh and have fun. I do not drink, but do smoke (I'm attempting to stop but it's hard) . I love animals and have 2 cats and 1 small dog. I also love horses and go riding when time permits. Advid reader (romance novels, preferbably Nora Roberts) but also enjoy books on politics (reading Jimmy Carter's "Our Endanered Values". Amature watercolor artist. Have been divorced close to 20 yrs. Not perfect, but have a good heart, & spirit, loving, kind and compassionate. Love my home, children, pets, friends and God.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating