Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Daphne, Alabama
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 67 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Self-employed
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 55 and 67     
I am a real Southern gal, who loves the Lord, and loves people. I enjoy cooking, entertaining, dancing, traveling and having fun. I am very active in church, sing, work with the singles, and have a large network of great friends. I am very active, and spend very little time in front of the TV. I love outdoor activities, festivals, and being around the water. I am adventureous and love spontaneity. I am honest and a hard worker. I love family, home, and America too for that matter. I enjoy pretty flowers, and nature. I am considered a pretty well rounded lady, who reaches out for life's best. If we have things in common, you are welcome to contact me, although I am not a member of this site just a trial member, my business is entertainmentstars and I can be found there. I have truly been blessed of God.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating