Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



JOY-JOY


Location: Nashville, Tennessee
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 35 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Library and Information Science
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Prefer Not To Say
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 40      Open to dating any race
Eclectic Interests:humor!being upfront & totally honestgrowing in my faith (HE bonked me in the head & turned my life into a JOY 3 LONG years ago)kindness & compassionreading, travel, arts, museums, antique & thrift storesrearranging the furniturecommunity servicebig dogs (have rescued two: Nessa and Libby)kooky catsChristian music: Jennifer Knapp, Ginny Owens, Toby Mac, Kirk Franklinvegetarian cookingimport carsprogressive thinking; thinking about thinking!collecting and selling booksdrives in the countryold houses: ie arts and crafts, victorian, and farmhouse stylesfamily (I'm the youngest of four, two bro's in Chicago and a sister in Maryland)living simpy, but well. Currently I am applying to Grad schools for my MLIS, UT-Knoxville is at the top of my list. So. . . . I will probably be moving to Knoxville next summer. ;)Who am I looking for? A Committed Christian guy who has weathered the storms of life, someone who loves kids, is down-to-earth, hardworking, my best friend~ who will treat me with respect and whom I will honor. Yes, looks/attraction are important but I am not "picky", in general I like men who are tall, have facial hair (gotees!)and who are not looking for a super-model! Just a "real" guy, who is friendly, open-minded and slow to anger.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating