Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Cleveland, Tennessee
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 44 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Mortgage Loan Processor
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Light Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 38 and 50     
I am a very outgoing person, who loves life! I am not shy, but not abrasive either! I really enjoy being with people, especially my family. I am very family oriented. I just recently moved back to my hometown, in Cleveland, TN, and just really trying to get reaqainted with the city, and the people in the city. I am soft-hearted, compassionate, sincere, optimistic, romantic and very loyal. I am very casual, but like to dress up occasionally for a night on the town. I can be very versatile, and fit in most anywhere! I am looking for someone who wants to be a special person in my life. I would like someone who is sensitive, and a good communicator. I'd like to meet someone who will be a Really Good Friend, and possibly something more down the road. My life is good, and I am not one who thinks my life isn't complete, because I am not in a relationship. If the good Lord wants me to single the rest of my life, I am fine with that! However, no one can ever have TOO many friends!!! I am not into playing games, and I realize that I am no "Barbie", but I am a fun person, and a great friend!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating