Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Calgary, AB,
Country: Canada

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 38 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Oil industry
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Hazel-green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 26 and 44      Open to dating any race
Hi I enjoy most all sports and to name a few I participate in when away from work. . Barbeques, family get togethers, reading, golf, ski-down and water, quad, baseball, curling, horseback riding, snowmobiling, hanglide, ski-dive, fly a cessna 152- well have taken abit of a break the last little while working to much up in fort mcmurrey alta, and also like to go camping, too much to list! I am hardworking, honest, outgoing, romantic, good listener, and like to do things on a whim-not always planned. I love to travel, love to dance, have no problem showing my affection, enjoy the quiet times beside a roaring fire. Having God in my life is very important to me, Iam looking for a mate who has the same or similiar interests as myself. I have no problem living anywhere as my job I fly in and out too!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating