Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



JOSEPHINA


Location: Rocklin, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 27 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Insurance
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 24 and 29     
I am a 25 year old college student. It has taken me a while to finish school but I have done lots of fun things along the way. I am a born-again Christian who loves God. I enjoy watching movies, reading, having intelligent conversations, mini-golfing, traveling, and many other things. I love the show 24. . . I also like the news and if it is on, I like football too (Go Chargers) :) My favorite sport to play is ice hockey, though (I am from MINNESOTA). I played from age 9 through my senior year in high school. I wish I could afford to play it now but it is really expensive in CA since it isn't as popular. Family is very important to me and I hope to have one of my own someday. Like I mentioned, I am from Minnesota and hope to move back when I am done with school. . . we'll have to see if that is what God wants though.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating