Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



JOSCHROCK


Location: Chebanse, Illinois
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 39 Race: White
Church: Other   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Veterinary assistant
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 3    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 34 and 50     
Hello! Not proud to say, but am okay with it. . . . . that I have been married and divorce twice. I have since become a Christian and acutally hope to get married again someday to a Christian man. I have 3 beautiful children ages 15, 12, and 2 1/2 years old. I prefer to date someone who also has children. I love all animals, especially horses. I work for a busy animal hospital and I love my job! I am, however, in pursuit of an RN degree. I enjoy horseback riding (hope to own my own someday), going to rodeos and horse shows. I love long rides in the country too! I have a busy lifestyle, but I am looking to "squeeze" someone special into my life. : ) Friends to start. . . maybe more if its Gods Will. Would just love someone that I can talk to about everyday life, in general, and about being a Christian in todays society.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating