Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: North Highlands, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 52 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Physical therapist assistant
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Brown/gray   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 55      Open to dating any race
Hi i'm jon. i've been a christian since 1990. and a p. t. assistant since 1988. I have 2 daughters, 28 and 33 that I am very close to. I definitely was like a prodigal son. I have lived the rough life and have the tattoos and the motorcycles that came with that lifestyle. but God is so good. I was in a motorcycle ministry for 10 years, and then was in a christian motorcycle club for 4 years in leadership capacity. I am no longer involved in motorcycle ministry, just the personal ministry I have at the hospital where I work. I do still ride and enjoy it so much. ive been blessed to ride all over the place and see Gods beautiful creation. the last several years ive become a more complete man, become a lot more introspective. not perfect, but His grace is sufficent.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating