Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Morris Plains, New Jersey
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 26 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Financial Analyst
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel/Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 23 and 26     
I'm an sweet, old-fashioned guy looking for the one significant other the Lord has chosen to provide for me (for us) . My friends describe me as very compassionate and caring, loyal and dedicated. I'm conservative, went to a private Christian school (by choice) in high school and really wished I had done it sooner. I like to keep in good shape, and eat appropriately to do so (wish I had a friend to exercise more with) . My preferred appearance, music and lifestyle is country/western; I'm trying to find a job (and a woman) out in the AZ/TX/NM/NV area. Lord knows given the opportunity I'd leave the northeast in a flash. I'm just dying to relocate to a warmer, friendly climate where I can spend some more time outside, maybe around a ranch or out in the desert.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating