Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



JOLYNLEG


Location: Greenwood, South Carolina
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 44 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Insurance Agent
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Blonde/Brunette   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 45     
I love to do anything spontaneous! Laughter is as easy to me as the air I breathe and my joy is contagious! It helps that my smile is great and my eyes glisten! LOLI love anything that is creative like writing, reading, SINGING, art. . . . . . . . . and I also am a girly girl that loves to fish. Guess what. . . . . . . . . . . I even BAIT my own hook! And, if a shower comes up while we're there, dont sweat it. . . . . . . . . . lets just laugh, enjoy and cuddle!If you love to tent camp, theres a plus. Nothing like falling asleep to the crickets and tree frogs serenading the night and awakened to the crows fussing at the dawn while cradled in your partners arms with his breath on your neck. Are you curious? You should be. . . . ..... Im worth a second glance!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating