Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



JOLUMLEY


Location: Abbotsford, BC,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 28 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Care Aid
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 35      Open to dating any race
I'm looking for a man with similair values. Someone not afraid to express his faith, someone who does their best to let Jesus "keep the wheel", so to speak. ;) That said, I believe that it is in relationship, not religion, that we stay connected with God. I try to steer clear of legalism. On a lighter note. . I like to have fun! Somebody to laugh with, that has a passion for outdoor sports, and likes to enjoy a good social life. I love camping, biking, boating and skiing. . not necessarily in that order, so having outdoor interest is important. I also respect someone who has a longing to expand their mind. I really love to travel, (consider Spain a second home) having a passion for experiencing other cultures is something I value in others. I love my church community, my friends and my family and spend time with them often. I'm very outgoing, love to laugh, love a good time, I love to entertain, and would love to start doing all this fun stuff with someonelse!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating