Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



JOJOMAC11


Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 53 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Administrator
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Reddish brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 46 and 63      Open to dating any race
Am financially and emotionally stable, and am looking for the SAME. Please only those that are contact me). I have a strong faith and belief in God and that he will be there to guide me to wherever life takes me. I love to travel, go antiquing, fleamarkets, walking, and yes again travel. ( I love the mountains) I have no children but do have a dog (german shepherd) and am very attached to her. Do not belong here so you will need to communicate. I am looking for someone similar and am willing to try new things, i. e. ride motorcycles, although not an avid sports fan am willing to participate if this is something you enjoy. I would like to eventually find someone special to enjoy all of these things. If you have similar interests, my profile sounds interesting, and if there is a mutual interest we can exchange pictures.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating